Photo By Canva Pro

The New Renter Is A MILF

Love Stories

5 min readApr 16, 2024

--

It is the summer before high school, and I’ve sworn off girls. My black girlfriend Destiny moves to South Carolina before the school year ends. The forbidden love I have for Breeland is a secret locked deep in the basement of my heart. She’s a white girl, for God’s sake.

I’m a 14-year-old 6 foot 3 hoops star. Small Town Friendly hopes to bring home a State basketball title. Although I had sworn off girls, women were an entirely different species.

There is a new renter, and when she walked out of her apartment to check her mailbox, the door closing on her screen was like a dog whistle. All the neighborhood boys would stop what they were doing to watch.

All my dawgs and actual dogs would freeze to view our Project Princess walk up the street to the complex’s mailboxes. Even the house Geeks somehow knew to be standing at their door.

She was 5 feet 7 long, with straight shoulder-length jet-black locks. Milk chocolate complexion, the face of an Angel, and the ass of a featured stripper. Silky smooth legs and never without extra lip gloss for those succulent lips that made them pop.

I had been up close and personal when Ned, my stepdad, and I installed her oversized A/C unit. It was a bear getting it to fit in her living room window. However, the ice-cold air…

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid