Tantalizing Tiger Belle

Timothy Kincaid
7 min readNov 21, 2022

Tasting Her Milk & Cookies

Photo by Pinterest.com

An ordinary Monday night had me exiting the Team Cafeteria around 9:30 pm. I hurry to make a couple of roast beef sandwiches and grab a handful of cookies that I stuff in my bookbag. For a late-night snack.

I walk out to the cool night air listening to my walkman and spy a familiar figure sitting on one of the picnic tables used for outside dining. It’s Steph, the Head Tiger Belle extraordinaire.

She is so gorgeous, my mates and I have a nickname for Miss Stephanie. The Unicorn. The reason is because of her unique beauty. She is of mixed race. Black mom and a white dad.

Dirty blonde curly locks, sun-kissed always glowing skin, emerald bluish green eyes, a perfectly plump booty, and thighs to make your Peter rise.

Tiger Belles are hostesses for football and basketball teams, their primary role includes showing new recruits around campus when they come for official visits. In addition, provide inspirational cards, balloons, chocolates, and other treats for their designated player on game day, they are the beautiful faces of Clemson revenue-generating sports.

Also, they are a part of my campus's forbidden flowers. I have a No Fraternization Rule to follow due to the incident with the Preacher’s Wife.

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid