Cover Created By Author In Canva Pro

Sharing Candy

Used By A Group Of Tigers

5 min readMay 19, 2024

--

This is an excerpt from my newly released ebook.

Blow Bang

I go to the room. It’s been a good two hours. She is still sleeping like a baby. I move her hair to reveal her cute little forehead and kiss her. She opens her eyes.

“Baby, come cuddle me, I was afraid you were never coming back.”

“Boo, I will always come back for you.”

I get in spooning her from behind. The room is ice cold. We keep the A/C pumping. I climb in with all my clothes on against her nakedness. She is so warm.

The sex, beer, and weed have me a little fatigued. It feels good to take a moment away from being Kade. Sometimes it can be exhausting.

As we cuddle I move her hair exposing her ears and neck. I gently kiss both, and she squirms and giggles.

“Let’s just stay here forever.” She says.

Candy turns so that we are face to face. She looks completely sober, the nap has done her well. Those green eyes seem to stare right through me.

We don’t speak. My god, she is gorgeous. She moves in to gently kiss my neck and ear. I take my finger, put it in my mouth, then touch those magnificent lips, she opens her mouth and sucks…

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid