Cover Created in Canva Pro by Author

Real Hotwife: Collars & Chains

Lesbian Lovers

Timothy Kincaid
4 min readMay 30, 2024

--

This is an excerpt from my ebook.

Lexie has begrudgingly gone back to University. My hotwife and I are back to our routine. After a week of working hard at our professional jobs. It’s time to exercise some pent-up sexual desires.

Cassie and I are in the VIP popping bottles when a concerned look crosses her gorgeous face.

“Kade, I’ve got a secret to tell you.”

I’m in the middle of doing a line of crushed Percocet. I look up.

“Cool, Bae, what up?”

“Since I got out of rehab, I like girls and love licking pussy more than ever.” She said.

“No problem, Boo, so do I. I’ve been a lesbian my entire life.” I reply.

She giggles uncontrollably.

Cassie stands her fine ass up, straddling my lap. She sticks her delicious tongue so far down my throat that I choke.

“I fucking love you, Kade. Don’t get me wrong, I love your cock. But sometimes, I crave the taste of pussy. Tonight is one of those nights. Can we bring one back to our suite?”

“Hell, yes. Do you have someone in mind?”

“Yes, that sexy little brunette at the bar. When our eyes locked, my pussy began…

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid