Photo Cover Created In Canva Pro

My Nympho Step-Mom

Bucket List Of Desire

7 min readApr 19, 2024

--

Below is an chapter from one of my top-selling ebooks on Amazon.

Her Anal Fantasy

I’m spending the summer with my step-mom and step-sister. Normally, I spend summer break from college with my dad’s Los Angeles family. However, my father has a massive heart attack and dies weeks before my planned trip.

Alise, my step-mom, okay’s my stay with my real Mother. Little did I know what was in store for yours truly, assisting my step-mom in fulfilling her Bucket List of erotic and sometimes perverted fantasies.

Angie, my step-sister, is off to class at UCLA. I walk into the kitchen.

“Perfect timing, honey,” Alise says.

She looks stunning wearing my burnt orange practice jersey like a sexy dress. It falls just below her fabulous fanny.

“Hey, I see you found one of my practice jerseys.”

“Yes, I was getting some of your clothes to wash when I found this. Do you mind?”

Alise offers a cute pout.

“Mom, you look like that jersey was custom-made for you. You are welcome to anything I have.”

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid