Photo By Pinterest.com/Aurora

Licking Between Thighs

A Taste Of Heaven

2 min readJan 11, 2024

--

One look tells the tale within her sparkling eyes.

Unspoken language understood, lick between my thighs.

If I’ve said it once, repeated one thousand times.

My angel from heaven, God dropped from the skies.

Legs spread eagle which covers our California King.

Breaths of desire, a song she breathlessly sings.

I hover above as she disappears under my massive veil.

Pop kisses to her honey hole, as her body slowly melds.

Now I lay my tongue on her hot spot oh so sweet.

Gut-wrenching moans that chill the spine, tis a special treat.

Those tantalizing thighs squeeze tight cutting thine air supply.

One could only imagine a death so beautiful, such a glorious way to die.

Shivers and shudders, uncontrollably convulsing, blinded by a white light.

Squirting and gushing, an endless stream of seminal fluids, no end in sight.

Clawing and clutching, fighting and fussing, pleading I relinquish my lock-jawed grip.

Feeding my hunger, quenching the unquenchable, never removing until the final sip.

Sucking and slobbering, drinking her last drop, it’s a quarter to seven.

Her body goes limp, smacking lips smile, my little taste of heaven.

Final Thought

Thank you so much for reading til the end. Follow me and I will follow back. Sign up to receive an email each time I publish. Cheers!

--

--

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid