Photo Generated by AI DALL-E

Jennifer’s Body: A One Night Stand

Explicit Erotic Story

5 min readMay 12, 2024

--

The Zoo has been my favorite spot since I came as a high school senior and got lucky with a dirty blonde. I’m on the hunt for a slutty sorority girl. But first I need a drink so I head straight to the bar.

It was Crazy Zack’s then, but for some reason unknown to me, after freshman year, the owners changed the name. As I look around at all the different species of lambs & bambies, lions & tigers, gazels & stallions. I now understand the name change.

Tonight I’m feeling like Mufasa, top of the food chain. However, trying to locate my friend Angel in this thick jungle of humanity will not be easy. FUCK! This asshole never comes to the Zoo.

Wouldn’t you know it Angel’s ex is in the building. Looks like I’m not the only predator on the prowl for some precious prey. I see her exiting the lady’s room. Angel is without a doubt the sexiest, sluttiest, sorority girl on campus. A one-night stand with her will make my year.

I go for her like a hungry tiger that has spotted his meal for the rest of the weekend. I’m fast approaching, she still hasn’t seen me. Then, without warning: Ra Base’s song starts to play. It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Right. Oh no, not now. I hear her screams, which are like a dog whistle.

--

--

Timothy Kincaid

Top Writer Erotic & Romantic Fiction/Former Hoops Star & Current Hood Legend/Link My Amazon Kindle Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/timothykincaid